Cabell-Huntington Health Department stay at Home Advisory – READ UPDATE

Student Organizations

Academics are our top priority at Mountwest, but we also believe in student involvement and service outside the classroom is important. So, we encourage students to participate in clubs and organizations.

American Sign Language Club

This is an academic & extracurricular club.
Faculty Advisor:  Leigh-Ann Brewer, 304-710-3451

Bible Club

This is an extracurricular club.
Staff Advisor: Jennifer Judge, judge@mctc.edu

Book Club

This is an extracurricular club.
Faculty Advisor:  Jamie Bayne, bayne@mctc.edu

Design Club

This is an extracurricular club.
Faculty Advisor: Julie Terry, terryj@mctc.edu

Drone Club

This is an extracurricular club.
Faculty Advisor:  Megan Click, clickm@mctc.edu

Early Education Student Association

This is an academic club.
Faculty Advisor:  Sarah Dick, crouse@mctc.edu

Gaming Club

This is an academic club.
Faculty Advisor:  Josh Joseph, 304-710-3397

Massage Club

This is an academic club.
Faculty Advisor:  Mary Jo Perdue, perduem@mctc.edu

Mountwest Student Government Association

Staff Advisor: Stacey Arthur Arthur@mctc.edu

Faculty Advisor: Kim Copley copley17@mctc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa

This is an academic honorary.
Faculty Advisor:  Kendra Bolen, burdell1@mctc.edu

Pride Society (extracurricular)

This is an extracurricular club.
Faculty Advisor:  Casie McGee, mcgeec@mctc.edu

PTA Club

This is an academic club.
Faculty Advisor:  Kelly Terry, odell8@mctc.edu

Spirit Club

This is an extracurricular club.
Faculty Advisor:  Wendy Carter, carter14@mctc.edu

Table Top Gaming Club (extracurricular)

This is an extracurricular club.
Faculty Advisor:  Katie Hopkins, hopkins25@mctc.edu

Vet Tech Club

This is an academic club.
Faculty Advisor: Amanda Clark, clarka@mctc.edu

This site collects Cookie Data