Mountwest

Directory - All

Home » Directory » Directory - All
Name Title Office Phone Department E-Mail
Adkins, Derek Interim CFO 413 P: 304-710-3484
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services adkinss@mctc.edu
Arrington, Shane Financial Aid Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3372
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services arrington2@mctc.edu
Arthur, Stacey Program Manager 233 P: 304-710-3364
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services arthur@mctc.edu
Ballard, Melissa Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Technology 435 P: 304-710-3517
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division ballard@mctc.edu
Barker, Jane Assistant Professor - Health Information Technology 441 P: 304-710-3481
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division barker@mctc.edu
Bayne, Jamie Assistant Professor, Librarian 104 P: 304-710-3465
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division bayne@mctc.edu
Bays, Edward Associate Professor - Paramedic Science 431 P: 304-710-3528
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division bays@mctc.edu
Beckett, Kathryn Administrative Assistant 329 P: 304-710-3432
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division beckettk@mctc.edu
Beckett, Lisa Administrative Assistant 229 P: 304-710-3392
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division beckettl@mctc.edu
Black, Dr. Jason Associate Professor - Anatomy & Physiology 347 P: 304-710-3522
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division blackj@mctc.edu
Blackshire, Jeremy Coordinator - Student Support Services 101 P: 304-710-3361
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services blackshirej@mctc.edu
Bolen, Kendra Associate Professor - Communications 313 P: 304-710-3445
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division burdell1@mctc.edu
Bolen, Jacob Instructional Specialist - Director for Distance Education 355 P: 304-710-3467
F: 304-710-3188
Academic Affairs bolenj@mctc.edu
Booton, Melinda Assistant Professor - Health Informatics 447 P: 304-710-3424
F: 304-710-3528
Career & Technical Division booton6@mctc.edu
Bowen, Danielle Student Success Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3376
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services wilsone@mctc.edu
Bowen, Lisa Financial Aid Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3374
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services lrowe@mctc.edu
Bowen, Brad Director of Physical Plant G20A P: 304-710-3497
F: 304-710-3187
Physical Plant bowen41@mctc.edu
Bradshaw, Angela Interim Manager/Financial Analysis & Reporting E 415 P: 304-710-3489
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services casey1@mctc.edu
Brewer, Leigh-Ann Associate Professor - American Sign Language 319 P: 304-710-3451
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division brewer13@mctc.edu
Broce, Gina Administrative Assistant 101 P: 304-710-3362
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services broceg@mctc.edu
Brooks, Billie Vice President for Student Services 101 P: 304-710-3363
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services billie.brooks@mctc.edu
Brown, Dr. Steven Dean of Career & Technical Division 229 P: 304-710-3393
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division brown175@mctc.edu
Brown, Rick Professor - Business, Chair 243 P: 304-710-3408
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division brownr@mctc.edu
Brown, Dr. Chad Assistant Professor - Veterinary Technology 445 P: 304-710-3421
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division brownc@mctc.edu
Carlton, Travis Professor 449 P: 304-710-3524
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division carltont@mctc.edu
Carter, Wendy Instructional Specialist - Coordinator of Peer Tutoring 105 P: 304-710-3390
F: 304-710-3188
Liberal Arts & Transfer Studies carter14@mctc.edu
Chaffin, Katherine Accounting Assistant II 411 P: 304-710-3487
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services waddell@mctc.edu
Clark, Amanda Instructor - Veterinary Technology 443 P: 304-710-3492
F: 304-710.3188
Career & Technical Division clarka@mctc.edu
Clay, Latrenda Executive Secretary to the President 417 P: 304-710-3355
F: 304-710-3187
President's Office sanders@mctc.edu
Click, Megan Assistant Professor - GIS 221 P: 304-710-3405
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division clickm@mctc.edu
Copley, Kimberly Assistant Professor - Technology 217 P: 304-710-3403
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division copley17@mctc.edu
Cotroneo, Dr. Keith President 417 P: 304-710-3355
F: 304-710-3187
President's Office cotroneo@mctc.edu
Cox, Todd Assistant Professor - Culinary Arts P: 304-399-0211
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division cox9@mctc.edu
Crawford, Dean Director of Student Recruitment 233 P: 304-710-3359
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services crawfordd@mctc.edu
Delong, Jeffrey Supervisor of Student Accounting Services 101 P: 304-710-3483
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services delongj@mctc.edu
Dennison, Betty Professor - English 315 P: 304-710-3448
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division dennisob@mctc.edu
Dick, Sarah Associate Professor - Early Childhood Education 321 P: 304-710-3452
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division crouse@mctc.edu
Donathan, Donna Professor - Paralegal Studies 223 P: 304-710-3411
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division donathan@mctc.edu
Doyle, Gerald Professor - Management Technology 245 P: 304-710-3409
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division doyle@mctc.edu
Dunfee, Carey Business Manager I 405 P: 304-710-3485
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services dunfeec@mctc.edu
Edens, Adam Application System Analyst/Programmer 241 P: 304-710-3479
F: 304-710-3531
Information Services edens4@mctc.edu
Elliotte, Debra Applications Systems Analyst Programmer Sr. 239 P: 304-710-3477
F: 304-710-3531
Information Services elliotte@mctc.edu
Enyart, Rachel Peer Coach 233 P: 304-710-3060
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services enyart4@mctc.edu
Faulk, Dr. Harry Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer 427 P: 304-710-3512
F: 304-710-3188
Academic Affairs faulkh@mctc.edu
Ferry, Danielle Peer Coach 233 P: 304-710-3060
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services ferry1@mctc.edu
Fleischman, William Associate Professor - Anatomy & Physiology 339 P: 304-710-3523
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division fleischman@mctc.edu
Flora, Greg Payroll Representative G12 P: 304-710-3434
F: 304-710-3505
HR, Employee Development & Payroll flora3@mctc.edu
Frieson, Calesha Accounting Assistant I 101 P: 304-710-3480
F: 304-710-3533
Business Services frieson@mctc.edu
Goheen, Jill Student Success Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3368
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services kelleyj@mctc.edu
Grooms, Veella Student Success Counselor, BTG Leader 357 P: 304-710-3386
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services grooms@mctc.edu
Gross, Richard Program Coordinator Sr. - Military Programs 261 P: 304-710-3417
F: 304-710-3531
Student Services gross1@mctc.edu
Hall, Kelli Instructor - Mathematics 305 P: 304-710-3272
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division hallk@mctc.edu
Hensley, Shelly Records Assistant III 101 P: 304-710-3380
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services hensleys@mctc.edu
Hopkins, Katie Associate Professor - History 341 P: 304-710-3459
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division hopkins25@mctc.edu
Horner, Karen Instructional Specialist - Professional Development & Training G12A P: 304-710-3504
F: 304-710-3505
HR, Employee Development & Payroll horner2@mctc.edu
Howell, Angie Director of Public Safety 101 P: 304-710-3463
F: 304-710-3533
Public Safety howella@mctc.edu
Hughes, Sean Assistant Professor - Psychology 345 P: 304-710-3462
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division hughes82@mctc.edu
Hundley, Betty Accounting Assistant II 405B P: 304-710-3379
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services hundley1@mctc.edu
Hussell, Heather Professor - Paralegal Studies 249 P: 304-710-3412
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division hussell8@mctc.edu
Johnson, Linda Instructor - American Sign Language & Deaf Studies 303 P: 304-710-3442
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division johnson165@mctc.edu
Joseph, Joshua Assistant Professor - Technology 207 P: 304-710-3397
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division joseph15@mctc.edu
Judge, Jennifer Student Success Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3366
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services judge@mctc.edu
Keatley, Dr. Marjorie Professor - Business 225 P: 304-710-3407
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division keatley@mctc.edu
Kelley, Tommie Manager - Information Services 237 P: 304-710-3476
F: 304-710-3531
Information Services kelley@mctc.edu
Klein, Mary Mental Health Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3367
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services kleinm@mctc.edu
Knudson, Cody Peer Coach 233 P: 304-710-3060
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services knudson@mctc.edu
Leaor, Jason Institution Technology Coordinator 106 P: 304-710-3395
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division leaor@mctc.edu
Levering, Susan Financial Aid Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3370
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services levering@mctc.edu
Lilly, Rosalia Assistant Professor - Math 361 P: 304-710-3429
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division lilly@mctc.edu
Locher, Jack Assistant Professor - Technology 215 P: 304-710-3402
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division jlocher@mctc.edu
Lovejoy, Jason Informations Systems Specialist 244 P: 304-710-3478
F: 304-710-3531
Information Services lovejoy27@mctc.edu
Mantzel, Christopher Document Assistant 101 P: 304-710-3381
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services mantzel@mctc.edu
Maxson, Michael Assistant Professor - Electronics 247 P: 304-710-3458
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division maxson@mctc.edu
Maynard, Becky Assistant Accountant 407 P: 304-710-3486
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services maynardr@mctc.edu
McComas, Michael Dean - Liberal Arts & Transfer Division 329A P: 304-710-3453
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division mccomas2@mctc.edu
McGee, Casie Assistant Professor - Mathematics 301B P: 304-710-3441
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Studies mcgeec@mctc.edu
Meadows, Jeanetta Accounting Assistant I 101 P: 304-710-3480
F: 304-710-3533
Business Services meadows56@mctc.edu
Mitchell, James Assistant Professor - Paramedic Science 437 P: 304-710-3518
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division mitchell86@mctc.edu
Neace, Rebecca Purchasing Assistant 409 P: 304-710-3377
F: 304-710-3187
Business Services neace15@mctc.edu
Neal, Stephanie Director of HR, Employee Development & Payroll G12B P: 304-710-3502
F: 304-710-3505
HR, Employee Development & Payroll neal@mctc.edu
Nicholas, Scott Associate Professor - Information Technology 203 P: 304-710-3423
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division nicholas@mctc.edu
Nisky, Kimberly Associate Professor - Communications 311 P: 304-710-3444
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division nisky1@mctc.edu
Pack, Heather Associate Professor - Mathematics, Chair 323 P: 304-710-3468
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division pack@mctc.edu
Parker, Eliot Professor - English 317 P: 304-710-3449
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division parker25@mctc.edu
Parker, Jenna Coordinator of Off-Campus Programs 101 P: 304-710-3414
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services parker54@mctc.edu
Penix, Lisa Financial Aid Manager 101 P: 304-710-3371
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services rowe2@mctc.edu
Perdue, Mary Jo Instructor - Massage Therapy 439 P: 304-710-3519
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division perduem@mctc.edu
Perry, Bethany HR Representative G12 P: 304-710-3501
F: 304-710-3505
HR, Employee Development & Payroll stiltner1@mctc.edu
Perry, Larry Assistant Professor - Culinary Arts 255 P: 304-710-3433
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division perry149@mctc.edu
Porter, Jennifer Grant Resources Associate 354 P: 304-710-3527
F: 304-710-3187
martin190@mctc.edu
Preece, Kim Professor - Information Technology 211 P: 304-710-3399
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division preece@mctc.edu
Preston, Dee Payroll Accountant G12D P: 304-710-3503
F: 304-710-3505
HR, Employee Development & Payroll roberts141@mctc.edu
Rappold, Rhonda Administrative Assistant 329 P: 304-710-3431
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division rappoldr@mctc.edu
Riggs, Jesse Instructional Specialist / Reading & Writing Tutor 103 P: 304-710-3437
F: 304-710-3188
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division riggsj@mctc.edu
Ross, Angela Registrar 101 P: 304-710-3382
F: 304-710-3353
Student Services rossa@mctc.edu
Roy, Donna Assistant Professor - Medical Assisting 453 P: 304-710-3526
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division nance2@mctc.edu
Sadler, Dr. Daniel Associate Dean for Student Services 101 P: 304-710-3426
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services sadlerd@mctc.edu
Sanders, Andrew Program Assistant Maritime Academy P: 304-697-5616
F: 304-697-5611
Maritime Academy sanders20@mctc.edu
Sansom, Jill Administrative Assistant 455 P: 304-710-3513
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division sansom4@mctc.edu
Schroeder, Kim Assistant Professor - Mathematics 353 P: 304-710-3428
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division schroederk@mctc.edu
Settle, Rebecca Assistant Professor - English 309 P: 304-710-3447
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division settle4@mctc.edu
Shamblin, Mesha HR Assistant II G12 P: 304-710-3401
F: 304-710-3505
HR, Employee Development & Payroll shamblinm@mctc.edu
Sigler, Michele Instructional Specialist - TANF Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3384
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services siglerm@mctc.edu
Skidmore, Tina Administrative Assistant 427 P: 304-710-3511
F: 304-710-3188
Academic Affairs skidmore10@mctc.edu
Smith, Kathryn Student Success Counselor 101D P: 304-710-3387
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services fordk@mctc.edu
Smith, Janet Professor - HIT & MA Program, AH Chair 433 P: 304-710-3516
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division smithjan@mctc.edu
Smith, Michael Trades Specialist - Lead I G18 P: 304-710-3507
F: 304-710-3187
Physical Plant smithm@mctc.edu
Smith, Nick Associate Professor - Anatomy & Physiology 349 P: 304-710-3466
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division nick.smith@mctc.edu
Smith, Patrick Assistant Professor - Information Technology 209 P: 304-710-3398
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division smith288@mctc.edu
Smith, Mark Adult Education Instructor 304 P: 304-710-3422 Adult Education mountwestadulted@gmail.com
Smith, Luke Peer Coach 233 P: 304-710-3060
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services smith396@mctc.edu
Sowards, Sherri Program Specialist Maritime Academy P: 304-697-5616
F: 304-697-5611
Mountwest Maritime Academy sowardss@mctc.edu
Spencer, Debbie Student Success Counselor 101 P: 304-710-3369
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services spencerd@mctc.edu
Spurlock, Eric Academic Advisor - Military Programs 257 P: 304-710-3389
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services spurlock47@mctc.edu
Stephenson, Monica Office Administrator Senior 112 P: 304-710-3381
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services shafer@mctc.edu
Stevens, Chris IT Consultant Senior 108 P: 304-710-3474
F: 304-710-3531
Information Services cstevens@mctc.edu
Swolsky, Dr. Adam Professor - Anatomy & Physiology 343 P: 304-710-3521
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division swolsky@mctc.edu
Taylor, Benjamin Assistant Professor - English 307 P: 304-710-3446
F: 304-710-3139
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division taylor111@mctc.edu
Terry, Dr. Kelly Professor - PTA Program 451 P: 304-710-3525
F: 304-710-3188
Career & Technical Division odell8@mctc.edu
Terry, Julie Assistant Professor - Graphic Design 213 P: 304-710-3439
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division terryj@mctc.edu
Tomblin-Byrd, Terri Vice President for Operations and Information Technology 417C P: 304-710-3472
F: 304-710-3188
Information Services tomblin@mctc.edu
Tooley, Krista Program Specialist 101 P: 304-710-3378
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services bias2@mctc.edu
Triplett, Theodore Assistant Professor - Engineering 251 P: 304-710-3438
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division triplettt@mctc.edu
Vanhoose, Matthew Maintenance Worker II G18 P: 304-710-3509
F: 304-710-3188
Physical Plant vanhoosem@mctc.edu
White, Rebecca Associate Professor - Academic Skills Center, Chair 325 P: 304-710-3435
F: 304-710-3188
Liberal Arts & Transfer Division moses@mctc.edu
Wilkerson, Jim Executive Director - Corporate & Foundation Relations 417 P: 304-710-3271
F: 304-710-3187
President's Office wilkersonj@mctc.edu
Wilson, Kennedi Peer Coach 233 P: 304-710-3060
F: 304-710-3533
Student Services wilson77@mctc.edu
Wood, Dr. Kristy Associate Professor - Transportation Technology 205 P: 304-710-3396
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division wood25@mctc.edu
Young, Patricia Administrative Assistant 229 P: 304-710-3391
F: 304-710-3531
Career & Technical Division youngp@mctc.edu